I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Directorate of AH & Veterinary

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee

    Chairman & Responsible Officer:
    Dr. Pulin Ch. Das
    A.H. & Veterinary Department, Assam

    Member & Additional Responsible Officer:
    Dr. Ajitav Kakaty
    I/c Deputy Director, ICDP
    A.H. & Veterinary Department, Assam

    Member & Web Information Manager:
    Dr. Dandeswar Deka
    VIO, A.H. & Veterinary Department, Assam
    mail to: vio-assamvety@gov.in

  • Member Secretary:
    Dr. Nayanjyoti Deka
    Manager, Govt. Poultry Farm, Birubari
    A.H. & Veterinary Department, Assam

    1. Dr. Jona Choudhury, VO, Kamrup
    Chenikuthi, Guwahati-3
    2. Dr. Namita Das Nath, VO, RP
    Chenikuthi, Guwahati-3
    3. Dr. Mallika Nath, VO, BCPP
    Khanapara, Guwahati-3
    4. Dr. Azizur Islam, VO, Fodder
    Chenikuthi, Guwahati-3
    5. Dr. Krishna Nath, VO, Kamrup
    Chenikuthi, Guwahati-3
    6. Represntative of NIC
    7. Represntative of Web Development Cell

    Official Notification

  • Support Structure
  • Content Management Responsibility Matrix